HOME PAGE   CLUB HOME PAGE   LP CLUB CHAMPS    RULES    WINTER SEASON CHECKER    DICKY WHITE    DIARY
PREM
    CHAMP    DIV 1    DIV 2    DIV 3    DIV 4

LONG PLAY CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS
SEASON 2019-20

CHAMPIONSHIP ECF Grade MR PJ OG PB AH MD ND DG DW BA IP RD Pld W D L X PTS
Jul19 Jan20
1 Martin ROSENBACH B156 B153 2 1 4 4 2 4 1 4 1 4 4 4 11 7 1 3 0 33
2 Paul JACKSON A160 A155 4 8 1 4 4 - 2 4 4 1 4 2 10 6 2 2 0 30
3 Olufemi GEORGE A154 A159 1 4 1 2 2 2 4 1 4 4 2 - 10 4 4 2 0 26
4 Paul BLOOM A129 A133 1 1 2 6 2 4x 1 2 4 2 2 4 11 3 5 3 0 25
5 Alan HEAVENS C159 C154 2 1 2 2 4 2 1 2 4 4 4 - 10 3 5 2 0 24
6 Matt DARVILLE A167 B167 1 - 2 1x 2 10 2 4 - 4 4 4 9 4 3 2 0 24
7 Nilomi DESAI B152 A152 4 2 1 4 4 2 7 0 4 1 1 0 11 4 2 3 2 23
8 Daniel GLIDDON A124 A140 1 1 4 2 2 1 4 3 1 4 1 1x 11 3 2 6 0 22
9 Dominic WARNER A137 A127 4 1 1 1 1 - 1 4 12 2 4 2 10 3 2 5 0 21
10 Brian ALLAN A139 A142 1 4 1 2 1 1 4 1 2 11 2 2 11 2 4 5 0 21
11 Ian PRATLEY A134 A132 1 1 2 2 1 1 4 4 1 2 5 2 11 2 4 5 0 21
12 Richard DAVIS A132 A123 1 2 - 1 - 1 4 4x 2 2 2 9 9 2 4 3 0 19

CLUB NIGHT FIXTURE PAGE

HOME PAGE   CLUB HOME PAGE   LP CLUB CHAMPS    RULES    WINTER SEASON CHECKER    DICKY WHITE    DIARY
PREM
    CHAMP    DIV 1    DIV 2    DIV 3    DIV 4

RESULT LIST

DATE

PLAYING WHITE

PLAYING BLACK

RESULT

Thu 02 April LICHESS Richard Davis Daniel Gliddon 4-1
Mon 30 Mar LICHESS Matt Darville Paul Bloom 1-4
Mon 16 Mar Matt Darville Brian Allan 4-1
Mon 11 Mar Paul Bloom Paul Jackson 1-4
Mon 11 Mar Martin Rosenbach Matt Darville 4-1
Mon 04 Mar Paul Jackson Olufemi George 1-4
Mon 04 Mar Alan Heavens Matt Darville 2-2
Mon 04 Mar Dominic Warner Paul Bloom 1-4
Mon 17 Feb Olufemi George Paul Bloom 2-2
Mon 17 Feb Nilomi Desai Paul Jackson 2-2
Mon 10 Feb Paul Jackson Dominic Warner 4-1
Mon 10 Feb Nilomi Desai Daniel Gliddon X-4
Mon 10 Feb Daniel Gliddon Alan Heavens 2-2
Mon 03 Feb Paul Jackson Brian Allan 1-4
Mon 03 Feb Paul Bloom Alan Heavens 2-2
Mon 03 Feb Daniel Gliddon Dominic Warner 1-4
Mon 03 Feb Nilomi Desai Ian Pratley 1-4
Mon 03 Feb Olufemi George Martin Rosenbach 1-4
Mon 13 Jan Brian Allan Alan Heavens 1-4
Mon 13 Jan Daniel Gliddon Martin Rosenbach 1-4
Mon 13 Jan Paul Bloom Nilomi Desai 1-4
Mon 13 Jan Richard Davis Paul Jackson 2-2
Mon 06 Jan Richard Davis Ian Pratley 2-2
Mon 06 Jan Nilomi Desai Dominic Warner 4-1
Mon 06 Jan Martin Rosenbach Paul Jackson 1-4
Mon 06 Jan Brian Allan Olufemi George 1-4
Mon 16 Dec Olufemi George Matt Darville 2-2
Mon 16 Dec Paul Jackson Daniel Gliddon 4-1
Mon 02 Dec Martin Rosenbach Nilomi Desai 1-4
Mon 18 Nov Ian Pratley Matt Darville 1-4
Mon 18 Nov Martin Rosenbach Richard Davis 4-1
Mon 18 Nov Olufemi George Nilomi Desai 4-1
Mon 18 Nov Paul Bloom Brian Allan 2-2
Mon 11 Nov Daniel Gliddon Ian Pratley 1-4
Mon 11 Nov Martin Rosenbach Paul Bloom 4-1
Mon 11 Nov Nilomi Desai Alan Heavens 4-1
Mon 11 Nov Richard Davis Brian Allan 2-2
Mon 04 Nov Alan Heavens Martin Rosenbach 2-2
Mon 04 Nov Brian Allan Ian Pratley 2-2
Mon 04 Nov Dominic Warner Richard Davis 2-2
Mon 04 Nov Paul Bloom Daniel Gliddon 2-2
Mon 21 Oct Alan Heavens Ian Pratley 4-1
Mon 14 Oct Nilomi Desai Brian Allan 1-4
Mon 14 Oct Ian Pratley Olufemi George 2-2
Mon 14 Oct Dominic Warner Martin Rosenbach 4-1
Mon 07 Oct Alan Heavens Olufemi George 2-2
Mon 07 Oct Ian Pratley Dominic Warner 1-4
Mon 07 Oct Richard Davis Nilomi Desai 4-0
Mon 07 Oct Brian Allan Daniel Gliddon 1-4
Mon 23 Sept Matt Darville Daniel Gliddon 4-1
Mon 23 Sept Paul Jackson Ian Pratley 4-1
Mon 23 Sept Paul Bloom Richard Davis 4-1
Mon 23 Sept Martin Rosenbach Brian Allan 4-1
Mon 23 Sept Dominic Warner Olufemi George 1-4
Mon 16 Sept Daniel Gliddon Olufemi George 4-1
Mon 16 Sept Paul Bloom Ian Pratley 2-2
Mon 16 Sept Matt Darville Nilomi Desai 2-2
Mon 16 Sept Alan Heavens Dominic Warner 4-1
Mon 9 Sept Paul Jackson Alan Heavens 4-1
Mon 2 Sept Brian Allan Dominic Warner 2-2
Mon 2 Sept Matt Darville Richard Davis 4-1
Mon 2 Sept Ian Pratley Martin Rosenbach 1-4