HOME PAGE   CLUB HOME PAGE   LP CLUB CHAMPS    RULES    WINTER SEASON CHECKER    DICKY WHITE    DIARY
PREM
    CHAMP    DIV 1    DIV 2    DIV 3    DIV 4

LONG PLAY CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS
SEASON 2019-20

DIVISION 1 ECF Grade RC KL LY MS SL BM LB DM DH IS TO -- Pld W D L X PTS
Jul19 Jan20
1 Roxolana CHABAN A117 A134 6 4 4 2 1 2 4 4 2 4 4   10 6 3 1 0 31
2 Kai LAM A128 A136 1 4 1 4 4 1 4 2 4 4 4 - 10 6 1 3 0 29
3 Leo YU A139 A135 1 4 8 1 4 4 - 4 4 2 4 - 9 6 1 2 0 28
4 Mark SMITH F135 D149 2 1 4 9 4 2 1 - 4 4 4 - 9 5 2 2 0 26
5 Steve LEVEY A107 C111 4 1 1 1 10 4 1 2 4 4 4 - 10 5 1 4 0 26
6 Barry MILES A119 A122 2 4 1 2 1 7 4 2 - 4 4 - 9 4 3 2 0 23
7 Lana BOZTAS A115 A117 1 1 - 4 4 1 1 2 - 4 4   8 4 1 3 0 21
8 David H MORGAN B109 B118 0 2 1 - 2 2 2 5 2 2 4   9 1 6 1 1 17
9 David HOWES A108 A103 2 1 1 1 1 - - 2 12 2 4   8 1 3 4 0 14
10 Ian STONEMAN A112 A104 1 1 2 1 1 1 1 2 2 11 2   10 0 4 6 0 14
11 Tom O'NEILL B112 B100 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 2 2 - 10 0 1 7 2 9
12       - - - - - - - - - - - 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Debajit Phukan  has withdrawn from the division.  as he has played less than 50% of his matches his results are removed and the division recalclated accordingly.  the results still go forward for ecf grading and fide rating.  He will not be replaced as the player coming in would struggle to complete his or her games.

 

CLUB NIGHT FIXTURE PAGE

HOME PAGE   CLUB HOME PAGE   LP CLUB CHAMPS    RULES    WINTER SEASON CHECKER    DICKY WHITE    DIARY
                PREM
    CHAMP    DIV 1    DIV 2    DIV 3    DIV 4

RESULT LIST

DATE

PLAYING WHITE

PLAYING BLACK

RESULT

Mon 16 Mar Leo Yu David Howes 4-1
Mon 11 Mar Kai Lam David H Morgan 2-2
Mon 11 Mar Steve Levey Ian Stoneman 4-1
Mon 04 Mar Leo Yu Kai Lam 4-1
Mon 04 Mar Mark Smith Barry Miles 2-2
Mon 04 Mar Steve Levey Roxolana Chaban 4-1
Mon 17 Feb Steve Levey Leo Yu 1-4
Mon 17 Feb Lana Boztas Barry Miles 1-4
Mon 17 Feb David H Morgan David Howes 2-2
Mon 17 Feb David Howes Tom O'Neill 4-X
Mon 17 Feb Tom O'Neill Leo Yu X-4
Mon 10 Feb Tom O'Neill Roxolana Chaban 1-4
Mon 10 Feb Barry Miles Leo Yu 1-4
Mon 10 Feb David H Morgan Rosolana Chaban X-4
Mon 03 Feb Barry H Morgan David H Morgan 2-2
Mon 03 Feb Lana Boztas Mark Smith 4-1
Mon 13 Jan David H Morgan Lana Boztas 2-2
Mon 13 Jan David Howes Steve Levey 1-4
Mon 13 Jan Kai Lam Tom'O'Neill 4-1
Mon 13 Jan Roxolana Chaban Leo Yu 4-1
Mon 06 Jan Ian Stoneman Lana Biztas 1-4
Mon 09 Dec Rosolana Chaban Ian Stoneman 4-1
Mon 02 Dec Mark Smith Kai Lam 1-4
Mon 02 Dec David H Morgan Steve Levey 2-2
Mon 02 Dec Lana Boztas Tom O'Neill 4-1
Mon 02 Dec Leo Yu Ian Stoneman 2-2
Mon 18 Nov Ian Stoneman David Howes 2-2
Mon 18 Nov Roxolana Chaban Kai Lam 4-1
Mon 18 Nov Tom O'Neill Barry Miles 1-4
Mon 11 Nov Barry Miles Ian Stoneman 4-1
Mon 11 Nov David Howes Mark Smith 1-4
Mon 11 Nov Debajit Phukan David H Morgan 1-4
Mon 11 Nov Kai Lam Steve Levey 4-1
Mon 04 Nov Ian Stoneman Debajit Phukan 1-4
Mon 04 Nov Tom O'Neill Mark Smith 1-4
Mon 14 Oct David H Morgan Tom O'Neill 4-1
Mon 14 Oct Debajit Phukan Lana Boztas 2-2
Mon 14 Oct Kai Lam David Howes 4-1
Mon 14 Oct Steve Levey Mark Smith 1-4
Mon 07 Oct Roxolana Chaban Barry Miles 2-2
Mon 07 Oct Debajit Phukan David Howes 2-2
Mon 07 Oct Kai Lam Lana Boztas 4-1
Mon 23 Sept Barry Miles Kai Lam 4-1
Mon 23 Sept Ian Stoneman David H Morgan 2-2
Mon 23 Sept Lana Boztas Roxolana Chaban 1-4
Mon 23 Sept Tom O'Neill Steve Levey 1-4
Mon 16 Sept Steve Levey Barry Miles 4-1
Mon 16 Sept Roxolana Chaban Mark Smith 2-2
Mon 16 Sept Leo Yu David H Morgan 4-1
Mon 16 Sept Ian Stoneman Kai Lam 1-4
Mon 9 Sept Roxolana Chaban Debajit Phukan 4-1
Mon 9 Sept Mark Smith Ian Stoneman 4-1
Mon 2 Sept Lana Boztas Steve Levey 4-1
Mon 2 Sept David Howes Roxolana Chaban 2-2
Mon 2 Sept Tom O'Neill Ian Stoneman 2-2
Mon 2 Sept Mark Smith Leo Yu 4-1