HOME PAGE   CLUB HOME PAGE   LP CLUB CHAMPS    RULES    WINTER SEASON CHECKER    DICKY WHITE    DIARY
PREM
    CHAMP    DIV 1    DIV 2    DIV 3    DIV 4

LONG PLAY CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS
SEASON 2019-20

DIVISION 2 ECF Grade PD TY AV SS JM SJ KS HG NA QK JZ PM Pld W D L X PTS
Jul19 Jan20
1 Patrick DAMODARAN A108 A131 8 1 4 4 4 4 2 4 1 4 4 4 11 8 1 2 0 36
2 Tim YU B106 A110 4 12 4 4 4 4 4 4 1 - 2 4 10 8 1 1 0 35
3 Anuj VENKATESH A112 A123 1 1 7 4 1 4 1 4 4 4 2 4 11 6 1 4 0 30
4 Sandy SMYTH A109 A99 1 1 1 9 1 1 4 2 4 4 4 4 11 5 1 5 0 27
5 Jon MacFARLANE U U 1 1 4 4 4 2 1 4 4 - 1 4 10 5 1 4 0 26
6 Stephen JOHNSON A104 A93 1 1 1 4 2 6 4 4 1 1 4 2 11 4 2 5 0 25
7 Keith SELBY A91 A94 2 1 4 1 4 1 11 1 2 2 2 4 11 3 4 4 0 24
8 Harry GOLD A89 A87 1 1 1 2 1 1 4 2 4 1 4 2 11 3 2 6 0 22
9 Nivjesh ARAVINTHAN B90 B99 4 4 0 1 1 4 2 0 3 - 2 4 10 4 2 2 2 22
10 Qaiyum KHAN A108 A111 1 - 1 1 - 4 2 4 - 5 4 4 8 4 1 3 0 21
11 Janis ZVAIGZNE B94 B96 1 2 2 1 4 1 2 1 2 1 10 2 11 1 5 5 0 19
12 Pratyush MANCHANDIA A82r E58 1 1 1 1 1 2 1 2 1 1 2 1 11 0 3 8 0 15

Shivank Khare  has withdrawn from the division.  as he has played less than 50% of his matches his results are removed and the division recalclated accordingly.  the results still go forward for ecf grading and fide rating.

 

CLUB NIGHT FIXTURE PAGE

HOME PAGE   CLUB HOME PAGE   LP CLUB CHAMPS    RULES    WINTER SEASON CHECKER    DICKY WHITE    DIARY
PREM
    CHAMP    DIV 1    DIV 2    DIV 3    DIV 4

RESULT LIST

DATE

PLAYING WHITE

PLAYING BLACK

RESULT

Mon 16 Mar Stephen Johnson Jon MacFarlane 2-2
Mon 09 Mar Patrick Damodaran Jon MacFarlane 4-1
Mon 09 Mar Keith Selby Qaiyum Khan 2-2
Mon 09 Mar Anuj Venkatesh Tim Yu 1-4
Mon 02 Mar Anuj Venkatesh Qaiyum Khan 4-1
Mon 02 Mar Sandy Smyth Jon MacFarlane 1-4
Mon 02 Mar Tim Yu Harry Gold 4-1
Mon 17 Feb Anuj Venkatesh Nivjesh Aravinthan 4-X
Mon 17 Feb Keith Selby Jon MacFarlane 4-1
Mon 17 Feb Qaiyum Khan Janis Zvaigzne 4-1
Mon 17 Feb Tim Yu Sandy Smyth 4-1
Mon 10 Feb Janis Zvaigzne Sandy Smyth 1-4
Mon 10 Feb Keith Selby Tim Yu 1-4
Mon 10 Feb Nivjesh Aravinthan Jon MacFarlane 1-4
Mon 10 Feb Patrick Damodaran Anuj Venkatesh 4-1
Mon 03 Feb Janis Zvaigzne Patrick Damodaran 1-4
Mon 03 Feb Jon MacFarlane Harry Gold 4-1
Mon 03 Feb Pratyush Manchandia Sandy Smyth 1-4
Mon 03 Feb Stephen Johnson Anuj Venkatesh 1-4
Mon 27 Jan Jon MacFarlane Tim Yu 1-4
Mon 20 Jan Janis Zvaigzne Jon MacFarlane 4-1
Mon 13 Jan Janis Zvaigzne Keith Selby 2-2
Mon 13 Jan Patrick Damodaran Nivjesh Aravinthan 1-4
Mon 13 Jan Pratyush Manchandia Harry Gold 2-2
Mon 13 Jan Stephen Johnson Sandy Smyth 4-1
Mon 13 Jan Anuj Venkatesh Jon MacFarlan 1-4
Mon 06 Jan Janis Zvaigzne Anuj Venkatesh 2-2
Mon 06 Jan Jon MacFarlane Pratyush Manchandia 4-1
Mon 06 Jan Stephen Johnson Patrick Damodaran 1-4
Mon 16 Dec Patrick Damodaran Keith Selby 2-2
Mon 16 Dec Pratyush Manchandia Anuj Venkatesh 1-4
Mon 02 Dec Patrick Damodaran Keith Selby 2-2
Mon 02 Dec Pratyush Manchandia Anuj Venkatesh 1-4
Mon 02 Dec Keith Selby Pratyush Manchandia 4-1
Mon 02 Dec Sandy Smyth aiyum Khan 4-1
Mon 02 Dec Harry Gold Anuj Venkatesh 1-4
Mon 02 Dec Harry Gold Nivjesh Aravinthan X-4
Mon 02 Dec Tim Yu Stephen Johnson 4-1
Mon 18 Nov Harry Gold Patrick Damodaran 1-4
Mon 18 Nov Keith Selby Nivjesh Aravinthan 2-2
Mon 18 Nov Pratyush Manchandia Janis Zvaigzne 2-2
Mon 18 Nov Qaiyum Khan Stephen Johnson 4-1
Mon 18 Nov Sandy Smyth Anuj Venkatesh 1-4
Mon 11 Nov Tim Yu Pratyush Manchandia 4-1
Mon 11 Nov Harry Gold Sandy Smyth 2-2
Mon 11 Nov Patrick Damodaran Qaiyum Khan 4-1
Mon 11 Nov Stephen Johnson Nivjesh Aravinthan 1-4
Mon 04 Nov Janis Zvaigzne Nivjesh Aravinthan 2-2
Mon 04 Nov Patrick Damodaran Tim Yu 1-4
Mon 04 Nov Qaiyum Khan Pratyush Manchandia 4-1
Mon 04 Nov Shivank Khare Harry Gold 4-1
Mon 04 Nov Steve Johnson Keith Selby 4-1
Mon 21 Oct Keith Selby Shivank Khara 2-2
Mon 21 Oct Harry Gold Janis Zvaigzne 4-1
Mon 14 Oct Anuj Venkatesh Keith Selby 1-4
Mon 14 Oct Harry Gold Stephen Johnson 1-4
Mon 14 Oct Patrick Damodaran Pratyush Manchandia 4-1
Mon 14 Oct Shivank Khare Qaiyum Khan 4-1
Mon 14 Oct Tim Yu Janis Zvaigzne 2-2
Mon 07 Oct Nivjesh Aravinthan Pratyush Manchandia 4-1
Mon 07 Oct Qaiyum Khan Harry Gold 4-1
Mon 07 Oct Sandy Smyth Patrick Damodaran 1-4
Mon 30 Sept Pratyush Manchandia Stephen Johnson 2-2
Mon 23 Sept Sandy Smyth Nivjesh Aravinthan 4-1
Mon 23 Sept Shivank Khare Janis Zvaigzne 4-1
Mon 16 Sept Sandy Smyth Keith Selby 2-2
Mon 9 Sep Janis Zvaigzne Stephen Johnson 1-4
Mon 9 Sept Harry Gold Keith Selby 4-1
Mon 2 Sept Nivjesh Aravinthan Tim Yu 4-1
Mon 2 Sept Stephen Johnson Shivank Khare 1-4